COSCO DEAL: Amy’s Organic Lentil Soup


image-2Costco Rumors Rating: 5 Stars

Description:

This is Amy’s staple Organic Lentil Soup!  It is the best soup around in the mind of me, my wife and two boys (four and two years old).  When the kids start rejecting food, we pull out a can of this soup and add some rice, and the devour a bowl and ask for more.

The only downside to this soup is the price.  Costco started carrying this soup at our nearby D.C. area location, but then they disappeared.  I was finishing up a few Christmas shopping items, and out of the corner of my eye, I spotted the 8 packs of these gems.  They are about $1.50 a can, which is about HALF the cost at most grocery stores.  I found these at a local BJ’s store, but they bundle it with a mix of another less popular soup.

I picked up 8 cases, pick them up while they last!

Leave a Reply

